Level 2

Ugh. I am tired.

Over the weekend, EJ had to work from 10:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. Usually I go to bed between 10 p.m. and 11 p.m. so I stayed to wait for him to get home. I ended up sharing segments of The Christmas Story and In My Flesh I See God videos with him. Saturday night I stayed up until about 1 or 1:30 a.m., and last night my mind was buzzing with all the amazing things I had been learning from the videos that I couldn’t sleep. I ordered both the DVDs because I knew that if EJ started watching the Youtube videos, he’d want the DVDs. He did.

I would like to share with you a couple of the amazing things I am learning, but I’m too tired tonight. This is going to be a busy week.

This a a picture of the town where we got pizza today. The picture was taken (not by me) the morning after we had the snowstorm a couple weeks ago. EJ works in this town, and we do a lot of business here.

This morning I went to the laundromat before school to give me extra time to get the clothes dried (at home) because I knew that I would be busy most of the day. Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, of this week, JJ has his Level 2 driver’s class from 4:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m. in my hometown, which is about 30-40 minutes away. In a town halfway between my current home and my hometown, we stopped for pizza, which JJ ate on the way.

I had two hours to fill while JJ was in his class. It was too far to go home. So I drove to the local library and studied Hebrew with my friend via phone while I sat in the car in the parking lot. fortunately the day was relatively warm (upper 30s) so I was too cold. When it got to dark to see the words in my Hebrew book, I went into the library and read until it was time to pick up JJ.

Yawn. I am tired now. I’ve got to get to bed. Tomorrow is another day!

One thought on “Level 2

  1. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: kingdaughter.wordpress.com/2011/12/12/level-2/ […]…

What do you think?

