In My Flesh I See God

I am currently watching a series Youtube videos called In My Flesh I See God. It is about how God has revealed His truth in the Hebrew words. It is utterly fascinating, and I strongly encourage you to watch it. It will open up things in Scripture that you never knew existed and you will be stunned at what you learn. I guarantee it!

Here is the first video. You can watch the others from there. At times, I didn’t see a link to the next segment, so I simply searched “In my flesh I see [insert number]” and it took me to the segment. If the embedded video isn’t working, click on the series title above.

One thought on “In My Flesh I See God

  1. TJ says:

    You can order the complete DVD series at http://www.wildbranch.org/marketplace/

What do you think?

