Postponed

I had planned to share something that my son and I have been reading in homeschool that is related to the matter of forgiveness and repentance, but I am tired tonight and have a headache so I will postpone writing about it until my head is clearer…

My spirits are reviving as time passes since my contact with my family, as I ponder, and as I focus on my blessings.

My friend who studies Hebrew with me and I are going to start a FB group to study with a few other women. We will take turns choosing what we study–it can be a book, concept, or word. I am looking forward to this.

Tomorrow a friend from JJ’s Scout Troop is going to spend the night with us while his Dad has surgery. We will pick him up from school tomorrow afternoon. I will write when I can…

What do you think?

